Vice President - Frank Hosea
 
​Frank graduated from Furman University in Greenville, SC with a degree in Business. During his career, he held senior executive positions with multiple telecommunication companies (TimeWarner, Storer Communications, Warner Communications, Nucentrics Broadband, American Broadband and Heartland Cable) with responsibility over Sales and Marketing. After 30+ years in the telecommunications business, Frank and his wife Marcia moved to Horseshoe Bay to retire. Frank has served as President of a 200+ residential neighborhood “RiverPointe” in Charlotte, NC. Recently Frank has been selected to serve on the Internet Advisory Board for the City of Horseshoe Bay. That project will require an ongoing interface with the POA, the City, and the Resort to ultimately find a solution that will best serve the community with the least amount of disruption. His term expires March 2020.
 
President -  Mike Maine      mikem@hsbpoa.org 
Vice President - Frank Hosea   frank@hsbpoa.org
Secretary - Joan Matera           joan@hsbpoa.org 
Treasurer - Bruce Baccus         bruce@hsbpoa.org
Director - Mike Thuss              miket@hsbpoa.org
Director -  Randy Rives         randy@hsbpoa.org
Director-  Dana Rushing             dana@hsbpoa.org