Treasure - Bruce Baccus
After growing up in the Texas Panhandle, Bruce graduated from Texas Tech University with a B.S. in Ag (Animal Science) Business. He spent his 40+ year career in the Food and Ag Business Finance/Banking industry. He has lived in and/or had responsibilities across much of the U.S. and Canada during his business career. Bruce has over 30 years of management experience spending the last 22 years with Rabobank, an international bank, and ending his career as CEO of its Canadian Branch in Toronto. He and his wife, Mary, have owned a home in Horseshoe Bay since 2005 and retired here full time in 2013. His term expires 2020.
 
President -  Mike Maine      mikem@hsbpoa.org 
Vice President - Frank Hosea   frank@hsbpoa.org
Secretary - Joan Matera           joan@hsbpoa.org 
Treasurer - Bruce Baccus         bruce@hsbpoa.org
Director - Mike Thuss              miket@hsbpoa.org
Director -  Randy Rives         randy@hsbpoa.org
Director-  Dana Rushing             dana@hsbpoa.org