Board Members
The HSB POA is administered by a 7-member Board of Directors who serve 3-year terms and receive no salary. Elections are held at the annual HSB POA members' meeting  during the month of March. Every owner of a lot, tract, or dwelling is a member of the HSB POA and is entitled to one vote per lot, tract, or dwelling.  
 
 
 
President -  Mike Maine      mikem@hsbpoa.org 
Vice President - Frank Hosea   frank@hsbpoa.org
Secretary - Joan Matera           joan@hsbpoa.org 
Treasurer - Bruce Baccus         bruce@hsbpoa.org
Director - Mike Thuss              miket@hsbpoa.org
Director -  Randy Rives         randy@hsbpoa.org
Director-  Dana Rushing             dana@hsbpoa.org