President - Mike Maine
 
Mike graduated with high distinction from DePauw University and also holds a J.D., with Honors, from the University of Michigan Law School. After practicing law with the firm of Baker & Daniels LLP (now, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP) for 41 years in Indianapolis and Washington, D.C., Mike retired in 2005. He and Sue moved to Horseshoe Bay in 2004, part time, and full time in 2011. At the firm, Mike was Chair of three different practice groups, including Labor & Employment Relations, Government Affairs, and International Law. Mike has been active in the not-for-profit segment, serving as Board Member and Chair of the Indianapolis Bar Association, the Indiana Repertory Theater, the Mental Health Association in Indiana, and the Royal Palm Players (Florida). Mike has been a Trustee at DePauw University for 25 years and was Board Secretary for 15 of those years. Mike sings in the choir at The Church at Horseshoe Bay and is currently on the Board of Trustees there and is also on the Steering Committee of Men of Faith. His term expires March 2019.
 
 
President -  Mike Maine      mikem@hsbpoa.org 
Vice President - Frank Hosea   frank@hsbpoa.org
Secretary - Joan Matera           joan@hsbpoa.org 
Treasurer - Bruce Baccus         bruce@hsbpoa.org
Director - Mike Thuss              miket@hsbpoa.org
Director -  Randy Rives         randy@hsbpoa.org
Director-  Dana Rushing             dana@hsbpoa.org